What should this be called?

Aethervox

I ask you. A ROFLSTOMP, certainly. A JOKE? This is my personal opinion. Here is the 'battle' (if you can call it that) in question ... 

I went in the correct direction (after some indecision) then I change fire to AP & think I'm doing the smart targeting. You tell me if I was wrong. I citadel some UK BB but somehow then miss two forward tier AP volleys which should have deleted said enemy UK BB. Due to the infamous WG targeting cheat, I cannot.

End result is a one sided wipe ROFLSTOMP yet I'm indicated as top T7 to begin the battle & do barely anything in comparison to others on my team. 

All I see is another of most all WoWS  joke results. Why even think WR is accurate when the game CHEATS so badly, at least, 80%, imo, of the time.

20231216_184314_PGSB107-Gneisenau_55_Seychelles.wowsreplay

• Like 1
  • Haha 2
  • Bored 1

Weekend?

Well, I'm not a WoWS expert, but you play this very much like I tend to play, so perhaps it's not a surprise if you get very similar results to what I would be getting. Most of the time I place fairly similarly on the results too, very rarely would I top them on a BB (sometimes on DD), unless I'm on the losing team when I turn out to be the best of the not-so-best.

I noticed you like to use the rear turret for opportunistic fire. I sometimes switch targets too, typically when I'm executing a turn as the guns tend to follow the ship. In the case of the KGV, though, I would have probably focused on that more, but then again I would also have tried to bring all my turrets to bear on my focused target to maximize fire power. Not saying I would have fared any better, might even have done worse.

• Like 3

"In Szczebrzeszyn cane beetle sounds.  Cousin Jan Henryk has his own mazurka.  My hovercraft is full of eels."

whut.jpeg.0c7bb09e8a38323f217dcef84f070450.jpeg

• Like 3
  • Haha 1
  • Confused 1