They tell me I'm a 'collaborator'.

Aethervox

Well, sure, I can collaborate here in Devstrike!. However, NEVER call me a collaborator. 

Edited by HogHammer
Descriptive language edit, personal attack
  • Haha 1
  • Confused 4

Hope he feels better now that he got that off his chest.

Edited by Colonel Potter
  • Like 3

1 minute ago, Colonel Potter said:

Feel better now that you got that off your chest?

Of course 😁

• Like 2

Dude, take a deep breath and chill. We get it, you don’t like WG. Posting this much hate must have your blood pressure thru the roof. It’s a game. The kind of stress you seem to be under has me actually worried for your health. It’s gonna be OK. 

• Confused 1

Every once and a while, I feel like I missed something so obvious that it causes me to attempt to figure it out without asking..........

OK, I'm asking.........what in the heck is this thread about?

Sorry mates, I'm just a simple old horse soldier....

Could someone explain this thread in simple terms........  😕

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

13 minutes ago, Asym said:

Sorry mates, I'm just a simple old horse soldier....

Could someone explain this thread in simple terms........  😕

The OP reached the forum "rank" of collaborator but want's everyone to put up their hair clippers because he is saying that he still doesn't like Wargaming, although he's posting this info in a WOWS forum.

Speaking of "horse soldier," a high school classmate of mine was in the honest to goodness 7th Cavalry. I didn't realize they were still an active unit.

• Like 2

16 minutes ago, Asym said:

OK, I'm asking.........what in the heck is this thread about?

Its either this:

5 hours ago, Aethervox said:

Victor Kisilyi, the owner of WG is the Great  'x' Butthole.

Or, this?:

4 hours ago, Beleaf said:

sirthisisawendysmeme.jpg

Either way, I am fascinated.

• Thanks 1

13 minutes ago, Snargfargle said: